Clarke seeks exit on top of the world

Mitchell Johnson

Hussey Clarke Exclusive

No divided loyalties for Ronchi

NZ 'keeper speaks about national identity and playing against his former teammates

Teams relaxed ahead of Cup final

Captains Michael Clarke and Brendon McCullum face the media ahead of the Cricket World Cup final between Australia and New Zealand at the MCG.

2:31 AUSvNZ_AHistory-still

Great moments in Trans-Tasman cricket

From the underarm ball and beyond, take a look back at some of the highs and lows from the rich history of Australia-New Zealand cricket.

1:55 Luke-Ronchi-WC-FINAL-CHAT-PKG-still

Ronchi prepares to face former teammates

New Zealand wicketkeeper Luke Ronchi speaks to ahead of the World Cup final against his former Australian teammates

5:06 Finch-airport-presser-still

Finch happy to grind out some runs

After a run of low scores, Australia opener Aaron Finch says he was happy to capitalise on some good form in the nets with an innings of 81 against India at the SCG

0:25 Pups-tremendous-sex-tournament-still

Pup queried on 'tremendous sex'

There was an awkward moment in MIchael Clarke's press conference after Australia beat India, but he fended it off beautifully - to his wife

8:31 Clarke-not-surprised-at-Smith-success-still

Clarke not surprised at Smith success

Australia captain Michael Clarke says the work Steve Smith puts in at training, behind the scenes and out in the middle is the reason why he's had such success at No.3

2:59 Everybody-rose-to-the-occations-Dhoni-still

Everybody rose to the occasion: Dhoni

MS Dhoni refuses to rule out another World Cup while speaking to the media after India's semi-final loss to Australia at the SCG

0:56 Is-this-the-review-of-the-World-Cup-still

Is this the review of the World Cup?

Australia have pulled off one of the great reviews to break a dangerous Rahane-Dhoni partnership in their World Cup semi-final against India

0:56 Smiths-golden-run-continues-at-the-SCG-still

Smith's golden run continues at the SCG

Steve Smith has notched his first World Cup century, capping off what has been a remarkable six months for the 25-year-old

0:56 Watsons-close-call-and-Haddins-drop-still

Watson's close call and Haddin's drop

India had some close calls early in their innings as they set about chasing 329 to defeat Australia in the World Cup semi-final at the SCG

1:37 Smith-century-steers-Aussies-in-semi-final-still

Smith century steers Aussies into final

A brilliant Steve Smith century and some dynamic work in the field has propelled Australia into the Cricket World Cup final

0:58 Maxwell-Pre-Match-SF-Chat-IV-ex-Ch9-PKG-still

Nervous energy to drive Aussies: Maxwell

Allrounder Glenn Maxwell says Australia are full of nervous energy and are ready to take India in the second World Cup semi-final

Long Hops

Carlton Mid Long Hops brings you the Top Shots, Memorable Innings and everything in between.

Join the conversation on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram and share your favourite Australian cricket moments.