Fixture

13 January 2017

Upcoming

AUS

PAK

Australia v Pakistan ODIs, First ODI
Gabba, Brisbane
1:20 PM Local Time


15 January 2017

Upcoming

AUS

PAK

Australia v Pakistan ODIs, Second ODI
MCG, Melbourne
2:20 PM Local Time


19 January 2017

Upcoming

AUS

PAK

Australia v Pakistan ODIs, Third ODI
WACA, Perth
11:20 AM Local Time


22 January 2017

Upcoming

AUS

PAK

Australia v Pakistan ODIs, Fourth ODI
SCG, Sydney
2:20 PM Local Time


26 January 2017

Upcoming

AUS

PAK

Australia v Pakistan ODIs, Fifth ODI
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
1:50 PM Local Time


17 February 2017

Upcoming

AUS

NZ

Southern Stars v New Zealand T20s, First T20
MCG, Melbourne
2:05 PM Local Time


17 February 2017

Upcoming

AUS

SL

KFC T20 INTLs v Sri Lanka, First T20
MCG, Melbourne
Start Time 7:40 PM Local Time


19 February 2017

Upcoming

AUS

NZ

Southern Stars v New Zealand T20s, Second T20
Kardinia Park, Geelong
2:35 PM Local Time


19 February 2017

Upcoming

AUS

SL

KFC T20 INTLs v Sri Lanka, Second T20
Kardinia Park, Geelong
7:20 PM Local Time


22 February 2017

Upcoming

AUS

NZ

Southern Stars v New Zealand T20s, Third T20
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Start Time 1:35 PM Local Time


22 February 2017

Upcoming

AUS

SL

KFC T20 INTLs v Sri Lanka, Third T20
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Start Time 7:20 PM Local Time