Cricket Australia

http://www.cricket.com.au/get-involved/umpiring/contacts

Contacts

If you want to get involved or just have a question or query, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

State Name  Phone  Contact
ACT Peter McCann    peter.mccann@iinet.net.au
New South Wales Darren Goodger 02 8302 6042 darren.goodger@cricketnsw.com.au
Northern Territory Wolfgang Woerner 0428 890 209 wolfgang.woerner@kormilda.nt.edu.au
Queensland Rob Dunbar 0419 725 830 robertd@qldcricket.com.au
South Australia Neil Poulton 0416 623 518 npoulton@saca.com.au
Tasmania Richard Widows 03 6267 2372 rwidows@crickettas.com.au
Victoria Richard Patterson 03 9653 1141 rpatterson@cricketvictoria.com.au
Western Australia Barry Rennie 08 9265 7216 barry.rennie@waca.com.au
Cricket Australia   03 9653 9999 umpiring@cricket.com.au

Commercial Partners