Maharaj oversteps in no-ball deja vu | cricket.com.au

Advertisement

Maharaj oversteps in no-ball deja vu

07 July 2017
VIDEO

The unthinkable occurred when Keshav Maharaj finally removed Joe Root, with umpire Paul Reiffel having to withdraw a second wicket of the day


James Sutherland's national Play Cricket tour

Cricket Australia CEO James Sutherland made a whirlwind tour of the country to experience a wide variety of cricket formats in #PlayCricket week


1:38 Coulter-Nile-revives-his-Baggy-Green-dream-still

Coulter-Nile revives his Baggy Green dream


0:40 First-Look-Ashes-Cricket-video-game-revealed-still

Ashes Cricket video game coming soon