Gillette ODI Series v New Zealand




CA announces 2019-20 summer schedule

New Zealand, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, England and India visit with the summer of cricket to run from September until late March

Fixture squeeze leads to summer re-jig

Australia's home ODI series against New Zealand set to be moved due to tight international schedule

Votes are in! Pick The Kit winner revealed

Fans vote for Australia to wear a replica of their 1999 World Cup uniform in ODI series against New Zealand next summer


CA announce 2019-20 summer schedule

Cricket Australia has unveiled the 2019-20 home international fixtures that feature visits by New Zealand, Pakistan and Sri Lankan men's teams, while Australia's women's team will host India, England and Sri Lanka


Aussie players Pick the Kit!

The current crop of Australia's one-day stars make their selections in our fan vote for Pick the Kit, with one choice in particular proving very popular


  • AUS
  • NZ