CommBank T20I Tri-Series




CA announces 2019-20 summer schedule

New Zealand, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, England and India visit with the summer of cricket to run from September until late March


Aussie women to launch huge summer

Showdowns against Sri Lanka, England and India on the cards for Meg Lanning's team ahead of the ICC Women's T20 World Cup


4:46 Lanning-looks-ahead-to-Ashes-defence-still

Lanning looks ahead to Ashes defence

Australian skipper Meg Lanning discusses the prospect of defending both the Ashes and their T20 World Cup title over the next nine months

1:09 Aussies-primed-for-Ashes-home-summer-still

Aussies primed for Ashes, home summer

Australia's women's team are training hard in Brisbane ahead of their Ashes tour and a monster home summer that includes the 2020 T20 World Cup

0:30 Tickets-on-sale-for-Aussie-summer-of-cricket-still

Tickets on sale for Aussie summer of cricket

Five nations will tour Australia across a 'summer' of cricket that stretches from September to March in addition to the Women's T20 World Cup: