Belinda Clark Award: Alyssa Healy

11 February 2019

Enjoy some highlights of the exploits of Alyssa Heally that saw her scoop the pool to earn the Belinda Clark Award as well as the women's ODI and T20 Player of the Year prizes for 2019

Lankans pounce in search of history

Vishwa Fernando and Kasun Rajitha each claimed three wickets as Sri Lanka aim to become the first Asian nation to claim a series-win in South Africa

3:07 190221---SHORT-PC-still

Short keeping it simple on Indian tour

2:46 190221---ICYPAMI-AUS-v-NZ-Preview-Perth-still

Rivals ready for trans-Tasman series