D'Arcy Short crowned BBL|07 King of the Six

01 February 2018

The Hobart Hurricanes and now Australian batsman D'Arcy Short is the new Weet-Bix King of the Six after belting 22 maximums during the BBL|07 regular season

Blues fight back as Bancroft digs in

Cameron Bancroft and Sam Whiteman combined for a 119-run opening stand, before NSW fought back to leave their JLT Sheffield Shield clash in the balance

4:00 Tigers-pounce-against-rusty-Redbacks-still

Tigers pounce against rusty Redbacks

3:59 Day-one-highlights-Victoria-v-Qld-still

Bulls pile on the runs at Junction