Australia v South Africa ODIs - Women

All times shown are for the local venue time.

Series Information

  • Locations

    1st ODI: Adelaide Oval, Adelaida SA, Sat 3 Feb
    2nd ODI: North Sydney Oval, Sydney NSW, Wed 7 Feb
    3rd ODI: North Sydney Oval, Sydney NSW, Sat 10 Feb

  • What can I expect?

    Our World Champion Australian women’s team takes on South Africa in the CommBank Women's ODI series. Kicking off at the iconic Adelaide Oval in a day-night fixture and finishing the white-ball series with two matches at North Sydney Oval. Sit back and enjoy the summer sun while cheering on our Australian women!