Australia v West Indies T20Is - Men

All times shown are for the local venue time.

Series Information

  • Locations

    1st T20I: Blundstone Arena, Hobart TAS, Fri 9 Feb
    2nd T20I: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide SA, Sun 11 Feb
    3rd T20I: Perth Stadium, Perth WA, Tues 13 Feb

  • What can I expect?

    Our Aussies are taking on two-time T20 World Cup champions, West Indies in the Dettol T20 International Series. Featuring power hitters Nicholas Pooran, Rovman Powell and Johnson Charles. This is must-see cricket with both teams packing powerful line-ups!