Border-Gavaskar Trophy 2024-25

All times shown are for the local venue time.

Series Information

  • What can I expect?

    One of the game’s great rivalries gets even bigger with an historic five Test series. Australia will be looking to win the Border-Gavaskar trophy for the first time in a decade, with India having won the past four series.

  • Locations

    The Border-Gavaskar series starts at Perth Stadium Nov 22-26, followed by Adelaide Oval Dec 6-10, The Gabba Dec 14-18, the MCG Dec 26-30, and the SCG Jan 3-7.

  • Supporter Bays

    Join the Swami Army, Bharat Army and Fans India and all the passionate fans cheering on Rohit Sharma and team INDIA for the Broder-Gavaskar Trophy